Annestown Community Radio

999.56 FM


ACR (or Annestown Community Radio) is a community radio station that serves Annestown in the County Waterford. Its team includes James Roberts, Robbie Dove, Alan Robinson, Terry Diviney and Robert Power.


Love Music | Love Ireland

Main DJs
  • Robert Power
  • James Roberts
  • Robbie Dove
  • Joey Coyne
  • Alan Robinson
  • Terry Diviney
Show moreShow less

All comments

Error: Unable to create or read from your link cache folder. Please try to create a folder by the name "automaticbacklinks_cache" directly in the root and of your site and make it writable